030-Johnson Development Wins D-FW Developer of the Year

Johnson Development Wins D-FW Developer of the Year

The Dallas Builders Association crowned Johnson Development as Developer of the Year April 13 during the 40thannual McSam Awards.

The company now holds Developer of the Year titles in both Houston and Dallas-Fort Worth. Johnson Development won the Houston title last October during the 2018 Houston’s Best PRISM Awards.

“It’s an honor to win our first Developer of the Year title in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, especially this year after Viridian was named one of the nation’s best-selling communities and Trinity Falls will soon celebrate its re-grand opening,” said Larry Johnson, Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Johnson Development. “The D-FW market is one of the nation’s top real estate markets right now and to be recognized for our work there is quite an achievement.”

Both of Johnson’s Dallas-Fort Worth communities also won trophies in the McSam Awards. Viridian won Best Sales Brochure – Developer and Trinity Falls took home the prize for Best Special Event/Promotion. Collectively, the two communities were finalists in 14 categories.

More Posts

Johnson Development Communities Win 8 Texas Star Awards

Johnson Development was the most awarded developer in the recent Texas Association of Builder’s Star Awards, walking away with eight trophie...


Trinity Falls by Johnson Development: More Top-Selling Communities than Any Other Developer in America

Great master-planned communities start with a great developer, and Trinity Falls developer Johnson Development is one of the best.


Zonda Names Johnson Development Founder, CEO 2021 Legends Award Winner

Larry Johnson, who founded Johnson Development 46 years ago and still serves as its CEO, has been honored with the 2021 Legends Award by Zon...

Minutes From Major Shopping And Dining In The 380 Corridor